⭐⭐Congratulations to the nominees for the KIF Prize 2022⭐⭐

Read the profiles of each of these amazing women in physics who have been nominated by their supervisors, mentors, colleagues, students and peers.

The candidates will be assessed by an external committee consisting of:

  • Professor Winnie Edith Svendsen, DTU
  • Associate Professor Mads Toudal Frandsen, SDU
  • Associate Professor Emerita Birgitta Nordström, KU

The committee will select a winner who will be announced at an award ceremony at the KIF Annual Meeting on November 16th, 2022. The winner will be notified in writing in advance and invited to give a talk following the ceremony.